Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /homepages/2/d618830625/htdocs/aixoesmashup/wp-includes/post-template.php on line 284

Això és Mashup Blog


Judas Priest + Led Zeppelin

Judas Priest – Hell Bent for Leather Led Zeppelin – Heartbreaker Títol Mashup: Heartbreak For Leather Autor Mashup: Bill McClintock Descàrrega d’àudio:


Kasabian + The Jackson 5

Kasabian – Underdog The Jackson 5 – I want You Back Títol Mashup: I Want You Underdog Autor Mashup: Pony Sixfinger Descàrrega d’àudio:


Iron Maiden + Keane

Iron Maiden – 666 The Number of The Beast Keane – Somewhere Only We Know Títol Mashup: 669 The Number of Love Autor Mashup: FISSUNIX / MF Descàrrega d’àudio:


Tesla + Daft Punk

Tesla – Tesla Roadster and Starman Daft Punk – Around the World Títol Mashup: – Autor Mashup: seunhel